Youth Council

The Portland Municipal Corporation invited Students from the following institutions:
Titchfield High School,Port Antonio High School and Fair Prospect High School to help in the celebration during the Local Government month.
By participating in Youth Council which was held on Thursday,November 2,2017 in the Corporation's Chamber at 10:00pm

Youth Council Titchfield High School

Name Title 
Shadine Mclean Mayor
Molesha Williams Councillor
Patrice Delaney  Councillor
Savena Fuller Councillor
Roxanne Weir Councillor
Tanelle Smith Director of Planning 
Lashania Thompson  Councillor
Noel Ellis Councillor
Leonardo Lindsay Superintendent of Road and Works 

Youth Council Port Antonio High School

Name Title
Tawana Brooks Councillor
Trishan McPherson Councillor

Youth Council Fair Prospect High School

Name Title
Kayla Rickettes Deputy Mayor
Amanda Parkes  Chief Executive Officer